点评

9.0
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.1
舒适度
8.8
住宿位置
9.4
设施
8.6
员工
9.3
性价比
8.6

点评

    LI
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    kamasutra
    de

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年6月17日

    Comfortable with good location

    The toilet seat was bit out of place. We asked them to fix it, but at the end they didn't do it. Overall, there wasn't anything major thing which made our stay uncomfortable.
    Location was great, and the room was clean. They also served us breakfast on the day when we were leaving quite early.
    goshar
    me

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Beatriz
    sv

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年6月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Selim
    tr

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Vehbija
    ba

    综合评分

    6.5
    2018年5月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Helena&Remi
    lu

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月20日

    Perfect hotel to visit Sarajevo. amazing value for money

    Only downside is not being able to pay with credit card, but that's a minor isse
    Friendly and helpful staff
    Ibrahim Alkharusi
    om

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月17日
    The breakfast was not what we expected.
    Location was good, the staff were friendly, Cooperative and helpful, the rooms were comfortable.
    Zlatan Imamovic
    ba

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月12日
    Poor breakfast, noise of the tram.
    Perfect location, staff was good, price for service is good.
    Suada
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    sitare
    tr

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年5月10日
    No parking lot of the hotel. There are parking areas near the hotel which you pay minimum 20 euros per day. The breakfast is no good at the hotel, lacking in variety. The single beds are too small.
    The location of the hotel is excellent. From the backyard, you go in the Bascarsi. Although most of the local people was so rude to the tourists, the staff of the hotel were helpful. The room size is tolareble and clean.
    Ivana Cucic
    rs

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月6日

    Very nice but basement room

    There is no parking in front of the property and the nearest parking is city parking that's not free. Secondly, our room didn't have proper windows since it is practically in a basement. This both we didn't know until we got there.
    Location on this property is great. The room is beautifull and comfortable for two. It's also super clean so big plus for that.
    GASER
    ch

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月5日
    the room was very humid
    The Staff was friendly
    Zaidah
    sg

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月5日

    Excellent

    The hospitality from the staff
    HASAN
    tr

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月30日
    Owner of the hotel was excellent. Thank you very much for all your help and kindness. Hotel is located in the heart of the old city. Don’t look for better location...
    Necati
    tr

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月24日
    I have chosen a double bed room. Although the bed was a double bed, it was created by 2 single bed so although there was a double mat on 2 single beds, there was still a hole existing. The lady was soooo kind so I even did not want to complain about it.
    The lady at reception was just amazing, she was so kind and helpful, she let me check in at 12:30 which is 1.5 hours earlier than regular check-in time. She also gave me a lot of tips about the city. She asked me to prepare an omelette in the morning by herself, just cool. She also speaks Turkish. I think that it is a big plus for Turkish people who are not able to speak English. The location of the hotel is also great, only 2 minutes by walking to the Sebilj.
    Mary
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月21日

    Fantastic location in old town market, with renovated rooms, very clean, and great staff and food

    I liked it all!
    Supremely clean hotel, and both front staff and housekeeping staff are FANTASTIC. This is a completely renovated property, and it is clear the owner takes pride in all facets of hospitality. Breakfast is perfect combo of meats and cheeses, with COFFEE (yeah!) and orange drink available too. I was offered an egg as well, but the bread and cheese is so good here, I reveled in them! Seriously well appointed, I had a balcony in front (but I have had a back room with a market view too). Water pressure is good, tv works well, bed was comfy (large bed is twins together. This is normal in many parts of Europe though, and was still comfortable).
    Mahmoud
    ae

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月18日
    Nothing
    I like everything in the hotel.specially the staff .they are helpful at all.and you feel like one family.even the location of the hotel is perfect.in the old town
    Mahmoud
    ae

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月13日
    Nothing.all are more than expectations
    Its an awesome hotel.very helpful staff.sure i will come back again to the hotel
    guneyn
    tr

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月7日

    Average

    No air conditioner, no slippers, noise bcs of tramway, smell from kitchen
    Location
正在载入点评